Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Review

Ooh a second blog post in one night, don’t get used to this. I’m feeling confident.

This is a review for a product I discovered over a year ago, It’s my handbag essential and my in animate best friend. It’s my Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm. It cost  £3.69 from your local boots and without a doubt it’s the best lip product I ever bought. I get extremely dry lips that are prone to crack. GROSS RIGHT? I know…

However this lip balm manages to cure dryness and cracks within the space of a couple of days. It’s my make-up miracle! However I bet if you’re like me you’re probably thinking what makes it different? I’m allergic to everything will it work for me? Well I don’t know all the answers! I just know it’s good!
It’s a must have.

Have you tried this? Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

