Vacanze Italiane Swimwear – Review

I was recently sent a beautiful bikini by Wendy from PR Genie, which came from an Italian brand David swimwear which most products are available to buy now online; http://www.miodestino.com and http://www.ukbeachwear.com.

Their products are lovely! A bit on the pricey side for an unemployed blogger such as myself, but they are amazing. The fabric is so soft; it doesn’t feel like swimwear fabric at all! The closest description of the fabric is silk like! I’m about to say something very strange but I like stroking my face against the bikini. It’s that good! They are from the brand , to be specific, I’ve seen on some websites they still sell the one pieces in the same style as my bikini, but mine is no longer for sale, It was only made available to me to be reviewed. Blogger perks whoop!

I unfortunately did find a couple of personal flaws in my bikini, I am quite busty and the top feels too small for me, however I can tell that it does fit me enough, I won’t be accidentally flashing anyone in Spain! Thank god!

The Bikini is reversible; I can either have stripes or an oriental pattern, both of which are adorable! I prefer the oriental pattern the most though. It’s just cuter and more original.
You can also make adjustments to the bikini its self, you can take the padding out if that’s your thing. Also because you can tie it, it can fit slightly larger or smaller sizes!

Here is more information on the brand;
“The David Swim family is split into three groups – a young, dynamic range called “David Fashion”; a sophisticated shaping selection called “David Solutions” (featuring body sculpting tummy control) and “David Iconique” which is a range of cover ups and kaftans, designed to buy with the swimwear or on its own as beach accessories. 

Available for the first time this year is the Solutions range which ensures that women who feel they need a little extra control in their swimwear don’t feel they have to compromise on style. The control swimwear from David will be designed to look the same as the non-control collection including all design and embellishment detail whilst using special fabrics to help shape the wearer.”

I personally think this brand is really good, other than the booby problems I think it’s amazing, I can’t wait to wear it on holiday! Unfortunately I don’t have a camera that does the bikini justice, I will upload one after my holiday, In the mean time I will share pictures of the bikini that I was sent before I was given my new addition to my swim wear hoard!

ImageImage Please enjoy the pretty lady wearing the bikini while looking faint… Burn…

If you think David Swimwear is your thing you should check them out on their websites at the top of the page! Tell me if you’ve ever bought any of their products?

6 thoughts on “Vacanze Italiane Swimwear – Review

  1. Hi, there I think you one funny lady. I’ve started blogging not so long ago and I’m unemployes too (so I can relate about the price tags issues). “The bikini is reversible” I like that which means that you can buy two and make others think you have 4 bikinis. It’s definitely a plus. It was nice visiting your blog I hope one day my blog will grow as yours. Cheers.

    Like

  2. Hi there, I think you one funny lady. I’ve started blogging not so long ago and I’m unemployed too (so I can relate about the price tags issues). “The bikini is reversible” I like that; which means that you can buy two and make others think you have 4 bikinis. It’s definitely a plus. It was nice visiting your blog I hope one day my blog will grow as yours. Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

