Liebster Award

I got nominated for the Liebster Award, and I have more than the amount of followers required but I don’t like being excluded so creative copy cat me has decided this should the Liebster Award 2.0.

The original rules now with the not so massive twist:
– You must answer all of the questions that have been given to you by the person who nominated you.
– You must link back to the person who nominated you.
– After completing the questions you must nominate 11 bloggers (under 200 followers) and give them 11 questions of your choice.
– You must let your nominees know that they have been nominated and provide a link to your post so they can learn more about it.

I was nominated by a fabulous blogger called Emmajane

1.) Who’s your absolute favourite blogger?
My favourite blogger is Kal from clutteredcloset.co.uk I live by her reviews, If she doesn’t like a product I probably won’t try it!
2.) If you could only have one type of food/dish-what would it be?
I would quite happily live off of Spaghetti Carbonara. Yum!
3.)Favourite Country you have visited?
France is my favourite country and one day I will go to paris! The first time I went we was in paris but we never left disney land for 5 days!
4.) What do you hate most about blogging?
I hate receiving emails that say my reviews are not right for them because what I reviewed was too pale for them. I love to blog but getting comments saying that  product that works for me and not for them because they have a completley different skin type just gives me a headache.
5.) What’s your number one pet peeve?
When people over explain something which is already common knowledge.
6.) Book or Magazine?
I love books!
7.) What’s your favourite TV show?
Orange is the New Black is my favourite show. I need series three to come out really soon. I can’t cope!
8.) When did you start blogging?
I started blogging in april just for a hobby and now it’s taking over my life. This is what I want to do forever I love to blog!
9.) Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
I want be travelling the world or living in a farm/zoo
10.) What do you miss most?
I miss lots of things, but most of all I miss having a social life.
11.) All time favourite brand?
Elf! Is the best. Cruelty free and cheap
My questions are;
1.) Whos your favourite blogger
2.)How long have you being blogging
3.) Could you blog for a living?
4.) What do you do in your spare time?
5.)Who is your favourite musician?
6.)Whats your favourite tv show?
7.) Would you rather watch a movie or read the books?
8.)Where are you from?
9.)Whos your favourite youtuber?
10.)Whats your favourite joke?
11.) Do you have any pets?
Now I get to nominate!
*Please note I did this with out spell check*
3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

