Quick and Healthy Pizza

I’ve been saying that I would share my Pizza recipe for ages now, and although its taken me months to do, I am a girl of my word.

So what will you need?

  • A Wrap Bread
  • Tomato Puree
  • Fresh Mozzarella Cheese
  • Pepperoni
  • Spinach
  • Chilli Peppers
  • An Egg
  • Salt and Pepper

Okay So First you’ll need to put the wrap in to a large frying pan which is slightly oiled. I use one spray of Fry Light. Then preheat your Grill to like 180 Celsius and preheat the stove to a medium to high temperature. Then cover the wrap with tomato puree, I don’t use the puree I make my own marinara sauce, then start to build your pizza. What I’ve put in the ingredient lists are just what I use. When I make my sister a pizza she just has pepperoni with no cheese, how boring is that?!

974dd925-97c9-4e8e-a367-5423c84829e0.jpg

Once your pizza is looking how you want it to, put the pan with it all in on the stove. This will cook the base off the pizza and make it nice and crispy, just like a thin-crisp pizza. Leave this on the stove for like 2 minutes then put it under the grill. You will then need to leave this under the grill until the cheese is fully melted, this could take up to 5 minutes.

Then wham, bam, thank you mam! You have a freshly made pizza and its not even been 15 minutes.

d651e92f-b4b0-4362-a1cb-d27aaa159c71

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Quick and Healthy Pizza

Leave a Reply

