Books I’m reading this spring!

I don’t get very much me time, I work, blog, sleep repeat. I have decided that its not healthy for me to put all my time in to working, Its starting to make me feel so down. so I am giving my self at least one hour of me time, I will be using this time to read. I love books and reading so I will be putting on a good face mask and try to read my haul of books.

So lets find out what I’m actually reading!

Binge by Tyler Oakley
Tyler is one of my favourite Youtubers he is so cute! I love him.Binge is a collections of his awkward and hilarious encounters. He doesn’t pussy foot around anything you get thrown right in to his life!

tyler

 

I hate myselfie by Shane Dawson
I have watched Shane on Youtube for as long as I can remember. I’ve watched him for so long I can remember the Fred is Dead video getting uploaded! So basically I HAD to get this book. I owed it to Shane and myself.

shane

Orange is the New Black: My Time in a Woman’s Prison by Piper Kerman 
I love the show, I need to read the book. Simple as. So why not while I’m doing this me time “You’ve got Time”

Orange-is-the-New-Black-Cast

Where She Went by Gayle Forman
I love If I Stay so so much, it was an emotional rollercoaster for me. I was given the sequel such a long time ago but I’ve never had time to read it so I am going to make an effort now!

Where she went

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by JK Rowling
I am the girl with a Death Hallows tattoo do I really need to explain why I bought this book?

fantastic beasts

Seeing as I don’t have much time to read or for myself I reckon these will last me up until Summer. What do recommend I get then?

Billie xox

Leave a Reply

