Superdrup Haul

I was on a spending ban for what feels like 100 years, I was finally allowed/sneakily decided to go on a shopping spree. I felt like my make up hoard was starting to look empty so on Sunday, the day after the #steelcityblogmeet I popped by to a favourite store of mine. Superdrug, I was welcomed back so quickly. Any way you might not want to hear that I was in the store nearly 45 minutes and somehow became friends with someone that worked there. You want to know what I bought!

Face Masks. FACE MASKS. I love face masks.

IMG_1028

Real Techniques by Sam and Nic. These are quite new I am so excited to review these!

IMG_1029

Barry M Flawless Brightening Primer! Another fairly new product to review, I’ve heard really good things about this. So lets see!

IMG_1030

Barry M Coco Loco! Another new product, I got the clear gloss just so I can use it to moisturise my lips.

IMG_1032

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Wipes. Always need face wipes.

IMG_1033

B Sweet Popping Candy Highlighting Serum. I literally bought this because the cute little bubble things. I am so excited to try this!

IMG_1031

Makeup Revolution Eyes Like Angels

IMG_1035

So this is all I bought in this haul, but I’ve got some really lovely products here and I am so so excited to share my thoughts on these with you all. What would you like to see first?

billie xox

Find more of me at http://billiegeena.co.uk/

5 thoughts on “Superdrup Haul

Leave a Reply

