Nina L’Eau Nina Ricci perfume

Throwback to Amsterdam really quick, when I was in the airport for my return flight I were determined to buy a perfume. I must have spent 20 minutes smelling everything in the store until I found the one. I bought the Nina L’Eau  by Nina Ricci perfume, which I have decided to make my smell of summer.

486

While costing £37 for a 50 ml bottle, a little will go a long way. This scent to Nina is very long lasting and sweet. It’s a very soft sweet smell though, some sweet perfumes make me sneeze, but this is perfectly balanced. If I was a more poetic writer I would say its light, sweet and romantic. When I say long lasting, I mean long lasting, I spritz a little on in the morning and I still catch a whiff of it in the evening.

488

The packaging is truly adorable. The bottle is a cute little apple, that is slightly tinted pink. The detailing is subtle and gorgeous. Nina is by far the prettiest perfume I have ever owned.

490

I am massively obsessed with the perfume, I am proud to say this will be the scent of my summer maybe even of the year. I have been completely blown away by this product, I will be definitely re-buying this when it runs out.

What perfume are you wearing/loving right now? Would you like more posts like this?

billie xox

Find more of me at http://billiegeena.co.uk/

One thought on “Nina L’Eau Nina Ricci perfume

Leave a Reply

