My Obsession

This isn’t going to be a long post, or even a detailed post. I’m literally just highlighting my current obsession/addiction. You all are aware that I have a shopping problem. I always have, I probably always will.
This addiction has become tsum what of a problem.

I am addicted/obsessed/in love with Disney Tsum Tsums.

957_cp_tsum_tsum_disney_06102015

So far I only have thirteen, but these are all that are on my birthday wish list. It all started when my ex bought me a couple last year for my birthday. He bought me Stitch for my birthday.

IMG_1287

When I passed my driving test last August I then got Winnie and Donald.

IMG_1284

In the last few months I’ve found myself them more and more. Now I’ve got a cute little pyramid of tsums. I’ve vowed to keep buying them until I have the full little mermaid collection.

IMG_1280

Ariel, Triton, Eric, Sebastian. You will be mine and until then I will just keep collecting and hoarding from other collections.

IMG_1274.JPG

Do you collect Tsum Tsums? Do you like posts like this? Who is your favourite Disney character?
Please answer these super important questions below!

billie xox

Find more of me at http://billiegeena.co.uk/

One thought on “My Obsession

  1. Lovely post! I have 3 tsum tsum, dumbo and jack and Sally from nightmare before Christmas 🙂 I want more now! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

