Moschino Fresh Couture

On my flight back from Barcelona the evil airport tricked me in to buying thing again! Doesn’t it understand that I am broke? How dare it… Anyway I can clean away the badness of this with Moschino Fresh Couture! My latest perfume purchase is disguised as a bottle of window cleaner. I can hide this away so no one will know I went shopping.

Like the name says, this is a very fresh smelling perfume with a slight fruitiness to it. It’s a really light perfume, its an amazing day time wear. Its not too heavy or strong, its subtle but lasts all day for work.

Billiecam 270.JPG

Although the whole appearance of the bottle is very much a gimmick, it’s a very cute and quirky bottle. However I did find a few things Moschino could have improved on, take notes Moschino. While looking like it has a squeeze-y spritz-y thing like cleaning products have, you need to turn the squeezer until it comes off to reveal a normal press down sprizter. That was phrased in a very Billie way, so if you don’t quite understand what I mean is that its a shame it doesnt spray from the top of the bottle.  It would have been 300 times cooler you didn’t have to take off the top to spray it.

Also the price, its like £50 for 50mls, I got it in duty free so it was a little cheaper for me, I kind of feel like its a lot to pay for a gimmick. While I have my qualms about this product, I do really enjoy how it looks and I think the fragrance is perfect for my day to day life, I shouldn’t complain really.

What do you think of this product? What is your favourite perfume.

billie xox

Find more of me at http://billiegeena.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

